Exulansis

I

Break down

As the words

From the blue ink

Blends with the paper; my

Speed fastens as the thoughts race

My fingers. I gave up paraphrasing to

The ones who has never been in

My moments, feelings, utterly little things

That changed me as a

Person who I’m now

Because never will

They understand

Me.


Better

That I

Have my diary

For it may never

Judge or misjudge me, also

I am better off this way

Because it is another kind of pain

Making others get what they really

Haven’t felt or done before

Let it be because

It’s all good

Better and

Best.

~ © 2017 Shruthi Jothsana ~

2 thoughts on “Exulansis”

Leave a Reply

