Hello 2017. 

Happy New Year Readers.

A simple note-to-self for 2017, given the rise of an exuberant me today which is because of a hopeful year ahead of changes for professional and personal growth.

I have made a list of resolutions which I have vouched myself to stick to all 20(yes, that is the number.) I shouldn’t be vulnerable to surroundings that pull me down and my thoughts which are inhibitors to prevent me from growing as I hoped to. I am okay and I will be okay with all the happening and impending awry events already but I have to make sure I just don’t give up trying to make the best out of everything. 

To more risks, more desire-turn-reality moments, and more adventures.

Wish you all a happy 2017! 

~ Shruthi Jothsana ~ 

4 thoughts on “Hello 2017. ”

Leave a Reply

