Word Winner of 2016

Disclaimer: This post is written based on personal perceptions and experiences.

If I am to (who shouldn’t let me? I will.) pick a word that could be the winner of the year 2016 for me, it would be, expectations.

Expectations set for me and by me.

Failed at both successfully this year, I am planning to make it a Word Winner of 2016 and definitely not making it a winner in 2017 to be my next plan. 

Wish me(you all too) good luck! 

Oh, a tiny terrible tale for the Winner.

~ © 2016 Shruthi Jothsana ~

One thought on “Word Winner of 2016”

Leave a Reply

