Poetry of the day – #Day 1

Some fads are good to follow for our self-improvement. Since there is room in my mind for exploration and it’s been a while I wrote a poem and I haven’t taken any x no. of days challenge, I thought I could blend both into one, in my blog and give it a shot. It is going to be 10 days poetry challenge of any type of poetry just to make sure if I can follow this strong fad.

Since it is summer here in Mumbai and everyone is looking forward to monsoon, I am gonna start with a lanturne poem on Rain.

Sky
Falls for
Earth, in turn
Gets rejected;
Tears.

~ © 2016 Shruthi Jothsana ~

Leave a Reply

