Status Update!

image

This Bandwagon effect of updating statii on social media is considered a social status of expressing your life’s happenstance in a plain blunt or in a subtle way. I have always been wanting to stand out of the crowd when people obviously take it the other way around.

Comments I have heard so far :

“I need a dictionary to understand your status”..

“.. Your status is really confusing.. ”

“.. Are you fine? I can’t understand your status, explain me”.

And what not.

Well people, let me break it down for you. The picture says it all.

Whatsapp status bar is like an experiment bar for me to trial-write the words I learnt.

So please stop getting yourself confused that it might be pointing at you for whatever you are assuming having done to me or vice versa. I never make personal statuses. Kapish?

Until next post!

~ © 2016 Shruthi Jothsana ~

2 thoughts on “Status Update!”

  1. You know what is the most usless thing one can do in his or her life is keep updating your Whatsapp and Facebook statuses and keep replying to people explaining them

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

